Customer Reviews

WE USE YOUR Reviews TO BETTER IMPROVE OUR ROOFING SERVICES.

Origin Roofing and Exteriors IconOrigin Roofing and Exteriors

112 South Cherry Street, Lebanon

5.0 108 reviews

  • Avatar Robert Armour ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Hector and team we amazing. We had been looking for a company to fix one small part of our siding to roof and nobody would do it. They were soo friendly and nice and even got the job done ahead of time. They were knowledgeable and did their … More best to ensure our new price looked as close to the original as possible. They also ensured they were keeping everything clean and tidy and kept me updated along the process and didn’t do anything without me being in the loop. A+++ service!
  • Avatar Dennis Jones ★★★★★ a week ago
    Edgar Silva did great work on roof and shingle repair. He was courteous, prompt and did everything when and how it was promised. He used excellent material and craftsmanship very good. He explained the job thoroughly and took pictures to … More discuss finished job.
    I would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Tyler Humphries ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Edgar was nice, educated and informative throughout the entire process. Had a chimney leak and called several companies, all with timeframes of weeks out. I called Origin hoping they could come quick after reading reviews was hoping for … More Edgar to help me. He was the one who answered the phone and since initially speaking to him I knew I was in good hands. From noticing the leak to the repair took three days. Edgar and his crew did an incredible job. Will refer and use them again (hope not to due to the circumstances).
  • Avatar Ryan May ★★★★★ a month ago
    It’s crazy when you have to make a review because I actually got what I paid for, I reached out to Edgar about my gutter issues and wanted to check with my roof also, he gave me options on how we could go about it, I decided to get all … More new gutters, and a roof repair, Edgar stood in contact that whole time, I never felt like he was trying to sell me extra/un-needed things, they got to me quick, put new gutters on an fixed the roof, all looks good to me! I will reach out again in the future for new siding! Awesome experience, hard to find! Thanks again Edgar!
  • Avatar Don Frost ★★★★★ a month ago
    Edgar really helped us out. Rainy day, not the best of conditions at all and we had a leak that needed addressed immediately. Edgar quickly explained what was the issue, advised me of the fix and cost and jumped to action. Really appreciate … More his professionalism and response. Well done and highly recommend
  • Avatar John Tumbaco ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Edgar does a fantastic job. He was quick with the estimate and gave us detailed information about the work and the costs involved upfront, so we knew well ahead of time what we would be getting ourselves into. He does professional work, … More and I would recommend him to anyone!
  • Avatar Chris Ianni ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Edgar and Temo are the epitome of what a truly skilled craftsman, subject matter expert, and team look like. Their dogged work ethic and an intellectual capital far exceeded my expectations. Without a doubt number one in the industry and … More Highly recommend them without hesitation.
  • Avatar iris bosch ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I enjoy using original exterior for all of my Roofing needs. Edgar Silva is very personable and professional and always on time. Patiently showing me all the pics and explaining to me in detail all of my options. Honest and considerate. … More Giving me the best solution and best prices. Definitely will use them again
  • Avatar Melissa Nugent ★★★★★ a month ago
    They are very professional. Did a very good job! Fast and efficient. Had a special request for the down spout and did not hesitate to accommodate my request. They went over and beyond. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Ross Martin ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Fantastic experience with Origin Exteriors! I called yesterday about getting vents on my house roof repaired, and the kind woman on the phone was able to set me up with an appointment the next day. Edgar came out and he was awesome in every … More way - polite, friendly, and professional. He diagnosed the problem on the roof, found some other issues I wasn’t aware of, presented me with options, and then did the work same day. Super pleased, and Edgar will be who I call for future roof work. Thank you!
  • Avatar Raymond Samay ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Edgar and his team did an excellent job on the installation of our new roof and gutters. They had the old roof removed and new one installed in a day, gutters installed in 3 hrs the next day. I couldn’t be more happy with the results. The … More team was extremely professional and thorough. I would highly recommend Origin Exteriors. Edgar was highly knowledgeable and explained everything with the installation. Well done!!
  • Avatar Ryan Sir Louis ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We lost a section of ridge vent in a storm and needed a repair ASAP as more rain was on the way. Edgar was able to come out the same day and complete the ridge vent repair. During his inspection he found a few additional areas that needed … More attention and took care of those as well. He took the time to walk us through the inspection results and explained everything thoroughly. Very professional, would recommend.
  • Avatar teres cl0ud ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great roofing company in Lebanon Ohio. I hired them to work on my roof and install leaf guards on my gutters. They were very professional and top quality. The roof work was great, and all the images they provided me, helped me see the high … More quality they offer in their work. I really appreciated the eagle view, so I can see for my self all the details to my roof. I highly recommend them, for any roof work you need or any gutter work you need. I will definitely use them again in my upcoming projects. Best roofing company by far.
  • Avatar margie buhrlage ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I needed a downspout and gutter repaired. Edgar came to my home, assessed what needed to be done and reviewed the repair options with me. He had to use an extra piece of material to do the job the way I wanted it done. He was happy to accommodate … More my wishes and completed the job to my satisfaction and in a timely manner. Edgar was friendly, professional, and seems to enjoy the work he’s doing. I would absolutely use Original Exterior again.
  • Avatar Colleen Jordan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Edgar and the team were amazing to work with! Quoting process was thoroughly explained to make sure we understood what was needed, costing was very detailed. They even helped us get problems resolved in procurement of a single window! The … More team came out for installation of a window, fixing the siding and downspout and they are knowledgeable and professional. Outstanding job all around.
  • Avatar Annita Lay ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Edgar was professional, informative, detailed, and friendly. My mother and I like how he explained everything to our full understanding. This formed a trusting and reliable relationship. Edgar is the best. We hope everyone in the company … More of Orgin is as awesome as he is. Thank you so much Edgar we love our new roof and all the repairs completed by you and your crew.

Complete Roofing Solutions for Your Needs